Monday, 31 October 2011

Today in Fangreaders Chatroom we have Halloween Chat


Today in Fangreaders Chatroom

we have

Halloween Chat

Come and join us and have some fun!

We will all exit the chatroom after the Mini Hour and enter chatzy under spooky names and with the red color for all our names and we will try to guess who's who
Whoever guess correctly a fellow fangreader name will get from that person whose names she guessed a nice pic with Askars :)

So come prepared to Trick or Treat!

8 pm GMT (4 pm EST)

hosted by Crisi TM

Today in Fangreaders Chatroom we have Mini Hour


Today in Fangreaders Chatroom

we have

Mini Hour

a chat with All About Eric about her story Immortal Beloved

7 pm GMT (3 pm EST)

hosted by Crisi TM

Sunday, 30 October 2011

Today in Fangreaders Chatroom we have Mischief Night


Today in Fangreaders Chatroom

we have

Mischief Night

8 pm GMT (4 pm EST)

hosted by Rebelina

Today in Fangreaders Chatroom we have An Hour About Nothing


Today in Fangreaders Chatroom

we have

An Hour About Nothing

a chat about Nothing's Gonna Change My World by Rebelina

7 pm GMT (3 pm EST)

hosted by Rebelina

Saturday, 29 October 2011

Today in Fangreaders Chatroom we have Skarsporn Chat


Today in Fangreaders Chatroom

we have

Skarsporn Chat

Trick or Treat

8 pm GMT (9 pm BST, 4 pm EST)

hosted by Rebelina

Friday, 28 October 2011

Today in Fangreaders Chatroom we have Fangreaders Calendar


Today in Fangreaders Chatroom

we have

Fangreaders Calendar

Ideas for next month's chats

8 pm GMT (9 pm BST, 4 pm EST)




Thursday, 27 October 2011

Tonight in Fangreaders Chatroom we have Night Chat


Tonight in Fangreaders Chatroom

we have

Night Chat

Topic: Ghost Stories and the Paranormal

9 pm EST (6 pm Pacific, Wed 1 pm Auckland NZ)

hosted by Team Jane

Today in Fangreaders Chatroom we have Fangreaders Choice


Today in Fangreaders Chatroom

we have

Fangreaders Choice

8 pm GMT ( 9 pm BST, 4 pm EST)

hosted by Blakes Boogie

Wednesday, 26 October 2011

Today in Fangreaders Chatroom we have Story Chat


Today in Fangreaders Chatroom

we have

Story Chat

with

Creature of the Night

by

Vamplover1

8 pm GMT (9 pm BST, 4 pm EST)

hosted by Jan Of Arc

Tuesday, 25 October 2011

Tonight in Fangreaders Chatroom we have The Night Owls


Tonight in Fangreaders Chatroom

we have

The Night Owls

9 pm EST (6 pm Pacific, Wed 1 pm Auckland NZ)

hosted by Jaxg

Today in Fangreaders Chatroom we have Fun and Games


Today in Fangreaders Chatroom

we have

Fun and Games

8 pm GMT (9 pm BST, 4 pm EST)

hosted by Blakes Boogie

Deader Discussion - Are you Enthralled Online Radio by modiggy | Blog Talk Radio